Latest Products http://www.krishna-farm.co.in Latest Products 17-07-25 en-us http://www.krishna-farm.co.in Aloe Vera Juice http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. Aloe Vera Leaves http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/aloe-vera-leaves.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to deliver a flawless array of products to the clients and for this; we store the entire lot under safe conditions in our capacious and well-structured warehouse. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Aloe Vera Gel http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. Our payment procedures are hassle free and transparent. We take aid of reliable online and offline payment procedures for your safety as well as ours. We ensure the payment is done legally along with documentation. Fresh Beans http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-beans.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. Our products are manufactured keeping in mind international quality standards. Thus, they are reliable and worth their price. Fresh Beetroot http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. A capacious warehouse and well-organized Warehouse Management System helps us in loading and unloading of all the products within short time. We keep our inventory updated by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Fresh Brinjal http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. Fresh Cabbage http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. We provide customized as well as standard packaging of the products. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients. Fresh Capsicum http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With substantial warehouse that is sprawling over large area, we have the capability to partner with management in performing the detail processes that require handling of the tasks such as sourcing, inspection, internal replenishment to picking positions, packing and shipping. Only high-quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain quality-grade Cauliflower from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product. For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. Fresh Coriander Leaves http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. Fresh Cucumber http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Cucumber from others in the market. Fresh Curry Leaves http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-curry-leaves.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known for exceptional product basket containing Curry Leaf, we are a reliable name in this sphere. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. Fresh Garlic http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. Fresh Ginger http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Fresh Jack Fruit http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-jack-fruit.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Jack Fruit from others in the market. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. Since, our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of supreme grade. Fresh Mint Leaves http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-mint-leaves.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fret not! We are flexible enough in delivering the products safely and this is done using the exceptional packaging material. We keep in mind the packaging guidelines to make sure that the products are safe from external destructive factors. We are a quality conscious firm and consider all the quality measures right from the product development to the final dispatch. Fresh Green Mustard http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-green-mustard.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. Fresh Red Onion http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. We have adopted secure payment methods that are approved by authority and featured with options that facilitate quick transfers. Fresh Green Peas http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is made using high-quality and certified inputs, which are sourced from reliable vendors present in the market. Our quality auditors follow a strict selection process for the same. We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. Fresh Pointed Gourd http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. We are supported by a team of proficient personnel who aid us completely and lay special emphasis on the packaging of the products so as to avoid any damage during transit. Fresh Potato http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Pumpkin from others in the market. We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. Radish Roots http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/radish-roots.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehouse that assists us wholly in keeping the lot safe and meeting urgent requirements at a time. Also, we keep it updated on regular basis. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Fresh Red Chilli http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain quality-grade Red Chilli from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product. We offer secured online and offline payment processing methods. The transaction, done through online mode, is instantly forwarded to the payment system. We also accept bank account transfers, cash payments, etc. Fresh Spinach http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-spinach.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning smoothly from Surat(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in a shortest time possible. Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. Fresh Tomato http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our policies regarding payment are simple and quick. We have ethical business standards, and we make sure our patrons can make payment securely along with documentation. Courtesy a wide distribution network, our company is capable of catering to buyers IN Surat(India) and/or anywhere. Fresh Turnip http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-turnip.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. We use quality-approved raw materials as inputs for the production of our finished goods. The selection procedure of the raw materials is conducted by our expert quality auditors. Fresh Water Spinach http://www.krishna-farm.co.in/fresh-water-spinach.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience.